The global team you can depend on

Welcome to OCEANIA

Auckland New Zealand

CaroTrans – Auckland

Receiving Stations

107 Westney Road
Airport Oaks, Auckland,
New ZealandMain Phone: +64 9 259 5700
Main Fax: +64 9 271 3976
Carotrans
2 Railway Lane
Gate 3
Otahuhu
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Mainfreight
AFCAB Building, Freight Dr.
Wellington Airport
Wellington
Hours: 7:30-5:30 M-F
Owens Contract Warehousing
60 Lunns Road
Riccarton CHC
Hours: 8am – 5pm M-F

Team Member

Department

Cell

Direct

Email

Steve Hendry Auckland Branch Manager +64 27 477 7193 +64 9 259 5701 steve.hendry@carotrans.co.nz
Katrina Nathan Export Operations +64 27 321 1484 +64 9 259 5700 katrina.nathan@carotrans.co.n
Joshua Chellatamby Australia Import Operations +64 9 257 2879 joshua.chellatamby@carotrans.co.nz
Shiva Krishan USA Import Operations +64 9 257 2875 shiva.krishan@carotrans.co.nz
Lisa Bardon Customer Services +64 9 259 5708 lisa.bardon@carotrans.co.nz
Bruce Fruean Asia Import Operations +64 9 259 5706 bruce.fruean@carotrans.co.nz
Mike Dunn CFS Branch Manager +64 27 477 4518 +64 9 259 5664 mike.dunn@carotrans.co.nz
Mike Ladyman CFS Operations Manager +64 9 259 5665 mike.ladyman@carotrans.co.nz
Eyah Al-Atafi Europe Import Operations +64 9 259 5705 eyah.al-atafi@carotrans.co.nz
Erika Todi Export Operations +64 9 256 4954 erika.todi@carotrans.co.nz
Trudy Burt Sales Executive +64 27 431 6216 +64 9 259 5702 trudy.burt@carotrans.co.nz
Lucio Di Bello Sales Support +64 9 259 5709 lucio.dibello@carotrans.co.nz