The global team you can depend on

Welcome to OCEANIA

Sydney Australia

CaroTrans –
Oceania Pty Ltd

Receiving Station

1767 Botany Road
Banksmeadow, NSW, 2019
Australia

Main Phone: +61 2 9384 7997
Main Fax: +61 2 9384 7917

Warehouse Solutions
Lot 20, Number 11
Bumborah Point Road
Port Botany NSW 2036
Hours: 7:30am – 3:30pm M-F

Team Member

Department

Cell

Direct

Email

Nick Dimovski Sales Executive +61 420 960 874  +61 2 9661 0304  Nick Dimovski nick.dimovski@carotrans.com.au
Paul Bell Export Team Leader +61 406 839 878  +61 2 9695 2016  Paul Bell paul.bell@carotrans.com.au
Diana Galeski Export Operations   +61 2 9384 7967  Diana Galeski diana.galeski@carotrans.com.au
Kate Winterburn Customer Service   +61 2 9661 0309  Kate Winterburn kate.winterburn@carotrans.com.au
James Warren Import Operations   +61 2 9661 0362  James Warren james.warren@carotrans.com.au
Jason Storey Export Operations     Jason Storey jason.storey@carotrans.com.au
Simon Lloyd Export Operations     Simon Lloyd lloyd@carotrans.com.au
Joey Farhat Import Operations     Joey Farhat joey.farhat@carotrans.com.au
Marika Lenzo Operations Manager     Marika Lenzo marika.lenzo@carotrans.com.au